Offers for office, finance, HR and IT software: see who confirmed each one and what you pay afterwards. 11 vendor-confirmed extra benefits right now, each with who confirmed it and when.
Some links are affiliate links; we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never sets the order.
Discounts, extra credits and longer trials that the vendor gave us or confirmed for our readers. Each card says who confirmed it and when. We have not tested them at a checkout, so check the total before you pay.
Price discount
Bolt Business
Operations & Workflow
25% off 20 rides
How long20 rides
Key limitNew company accounts; eligible countries and ride types were not stated
AfterwardsNot confirmed
Test firstCheck that the 25% shows in the Bolt Business app on a ride in your country before you count on the 20 rides.
Vendor-confirmedConfirmed in writing by Shuyue Zhao, Bolt Business via PartnerStack, 15 Jun 2026
Reader codeBB25OFF20
All terms and how to claim
How to claim: Enter the code when your company signs up to Bolt Business, then check it shows in the app.
25% off 20 rides, for companies that sign up to Bolt for Business. Shuyue Zhao of Bolt for Business gave us the code in writing through PartnerStack on 15 June 2026, as the reward for our readers. Bolt named no end date, eligible countries or ride types, so check that the discount appears in the Bolt Business app before you book.
Test firstCheck that the first invoice shows 20% off, and size the server for your sites before the three months end.
Vendor-confirmedSupplied by Cloudways via Awin, 23 Jul 2026
Reader codeNETWORK26
All terms and how to claim
How to claim: Enter the code at sign-up; Cloudways bills hourly in arrears, so it comes off the first three invoices.
20% off for 3 months, no end date (vendor-supplied via Awin, 23 Jul 2026); Cloudways bills hourly in arrears, so it comes off your first three invoices. The public code SUMMER404, 40% off for four months, ran until 15 September 2026; since then this 20% is the standing discount.
Key limitStarter, Tax and Compliance or Business-in-a-Box
AfterwardsStandard rate at renewal
Test firstCompare the code with any sale on doola.com/pricing, and check which plan covers the filings you need.
Vendor-confirmedConfirmed in writing by doola via PartnerStack, 10 Aug 2026
Reader codeAIBUILDER10
All terms and how to claim
How to claim: Enter the code at checkout; compare with any sale on doola.com/pricing and take the larger.
Cannot be combined with other doola promotions.
10% off your first purchase of a Starter, Tax and Compliance or Business-in-a-Box plan. The code was supplied by doola via PartnerStack on 5 Aug 2026 and pinned down in writing on 10 Aug 2026 with no end date: a one-off discount on the plan you buy first, not a rate that returns at renewal. doola's terms say it cannot be combined with other discounts or promotions, and doola runs its own sales from time to time, so if one is showing on doola.com/pricing when you buy, compare the two and take the larger. When we re-read the page on 1 October 2026 it carried no sale banner, so the code applies to a first plan purchase.
How longFirst month or first year, depending on plan
Key limitFirst 10 licences
AfterwardsNormal rate from the next billing cycle
Test firstCheck that the 20% applies on the first billing cycle for the number of licences you need (up to 10).
Vendor-confirmedConfirmed in writing by Foxit, 28 Jul 2026
Ends 31 Dec 2028 (the vendor gave no time or time zone)
Reader codeCP366-B4dCXGN5
All terms and how to claim
How to claim: Enter the code at checkout.
First billing cycle only.
20% off, created for AIBuilder Marketplace readers and supplied by Foxit on 28 Jul 2026. Read the three limits before you count on it: it is valid for the first 10 licences, the discount applies to the first billing cycle only — that is your first month or your first year, depending on which plan you pick, with the normal rate from the next cycle on — and the code itself expires on 31 December 2028.
Key limitQuote-only pricing, so there is no published price to check the 20% against
AfterwardsQuote-only
Test firstGet the quote in writing with the 20% on it, and check which package (Platform, Scale or Managed) covers the work you need.
Vendor-confirmedConfirmed in writing by Eric Yanofsky, Mycroft via PartnerStack, 30 Sep 2026
No code to enter: ask the sales team for it.
All terms and how to claim
How to claim: Name AI Builder Marketplace on the sales call; there is no code and no tracked link.
A free penetration test instead of the 20%, not on top of it.
20% off any Mycroft purchase, confirmed in writing by Mycroft's Eric Yanofsky through PartnerStack on 22 September 2026. There is no code, and no link that switches it on: you name AI Builder Marketplace on the sales call and Mycroft honours it. They told us they might build a tracked link later, but it does not exist yet, so asking is the whole mechanism. It covers any purchase across all three packages — Platform, Scale and Managed; on the call Mycroft may call Platform its startup package, which Eric confirmed on 30 September 2026 is the same tier — and it is not a first-invoice trick — Mycroft said the discount becomes part of your agreement and that they will hold you at the same rate next year, on top of whatever standard renewal increase the contract carries. We asked for an end date and did not get one, so treat it as open rather than guaranteed. Read the shape of it before you count on it: Mycroft publishes no prices at all, so this is 20% off a figure you will not see until your quote arrives, and there is nothing published to check the discounted number against — get it in writing with the quote. One alternative is worth knowing about: Mycroft will put a free penetration test on any purchase instead of the 20%, not on top of it.
50% more credits on a paid plan (Basic: 4,500 instead of 3,000 a month)
How longNot stated; Ngram says there is no end to it
Key limitOnly the Basic figure is confirmed; Premium and Ultimate are likely the same ratio, not confirmed
AfterwardsNot confirmed
Test firstCheck that the paid plan you upgrade to shows the extra credits, and how many credits a normal month uses.
Vendor-confirmedConfirmed in writing by Ngram, 10 Aug 2026
No code to enter: applied through our link, no code.
All terms and how to claim
How to claim: Upgrade to a paid plan through our link; a free sign-up gets nothing extra.
Paid plans only.
Upgrade to a paid Ngram plan through our link and you get half again as many credits as that plan normally carries. Ngram spelled the number out for us on 10 Aug 2026, after we asked them to: Basic normally comes with 3,000 credits a month, and 4,500 through a partner link. That is the one tier they put a figure on. They also said it applies to every paid tier and to both monthly and annual billing, but they did not give the numbers for Premium or Ultimate, so treat the same half-again ratio there as likely rather than confirmed. Two further limits from them: you have to actually upgrade to a paid plan, since a free signup gets you nothing extra, and no end date was given — their words were that there is no end to the package. It is not published on ngram's own site, so it stays a vendor promise rather than a public term.
Key limitEssential or Pro, annual or monthly billing
AfterwardsNot confirmed
Test firstCheck that the total drops by 10% on Essential or Pro, and what the plan costs from month seven.
Vendor-confirmedConfirmed in writing by Nouswise, 18 Aug 2026
Reader code86ECADE3E22E
All terms and how to claim
How to claim: Enter the code at checkout and check the total drops on your plan.
10% off the first six months of Essential or Pro, on annual as well as monthly billing, with no expiry date on the code — the terms Nouswise put in writing on 18 Aug 2026, after we asked them what it did. Worth knowing before you type it: the same string is our own PartnerStack tracking key, which Nouswise says is deliberate so the sale is credited to us, so watch that the total actually drops on the plan you pick.
Key limitQuote-only pricing: the rate from month four is not published
AfterwardsQuote-only
Test firstRun it beside your current mail filter in the three free months, count real catches against false positives, and get the per-mailbox price in writing.
Vendor-confirmedSupplied by Sentaro via PartnerStack, 24 Aug 2026
Reader codeSUMMER
All terms and how to claim
How to claim: Sign up through our link and enter the code.
Three months free: sign up through our link, enter the code SUMMER, and the first three months cost nothing. Sentaro supplied this via PartnerStack on 24 Aug 2026 and gave no end date for it. Read the shape of it before you count on it. It is three free months, not a discount on the rate — the normal price applies from month four, and that price is the one thing you still cannot look up, because Sentaro publishes none and sells on a quote. So the free period is worth more as a test window than as a saving, and it happens to be exactly the right shape for the test this product allows: Sentaro reads the mailbox through the Google Workspace or Microsoft 365 API rather than changing your MX records, so you can run it beside your existing filtering and count real catches against false positives before anyone signs anything. Ask for the per-mailbox rate, the term and the renewal price in writing while the three months are still running — that evidence is your whole negotiating position, and it expires when the free period does.
Key limitDoes not change which tier you need: commercial use starts at Nessus Professional
AfterwardsNot confirmed
Test firstCheck that the tier you buy covers your use: commercial use and compliance checks start at Nessus Professional.
Vendor-confirmedConfirmed in writing by Tenable, 5 Aug 2026
Reader codeSAVE10
All terms and how to claim
How to claim: Enter the code at checkout (Tenable10 works as well).
10% off, confirmed in writing by Tenable on 5 Aug 2026 as an evergreen offer with no end date; the code Tenable10 works as well. It does not change which tier you need — commercial use and compliance checks start at Nessus Professional.
Key limitOpen to every new customer, not exclusive
AfterwardsLite $47, Pro $51 or Plus $61 per user a month
Test firstDoes the plan you pick still fit your team at the full per-user price from month four, and does the first invoice actually halve?
Vendor-confirmedConfirmed in writing by Tradify, 16 Sep 2026
No code to enter: part of the vendor's normal sign-up.
All terms and how to claim
How to claim: Built into Tradify's own sign-up; there is no code.
Not named on tradifyhq.com when we read it.
50% off for three months, built into Tradify's own sign-up flow. There is no code to type and nothing exclusive about it: Tradify told us in writing on 16 September 2026 that the offer sits in the sign-up process every new customer goes through, and that referrals are tracked automatically through PartnerStack, which is why no reader code exists. No end date was given. Read the shape of it before you count on it — three months at half price on the plan you pick, then the normal per-user rate from month four: Lite $47, Pro $51 or Plus $61 per user a month. We could not find the offer named anywhere on tradifyhq.com, including the pricing and sign-up pages we read on 16 September 2026, so it stays a vendor promise rather than a published term. Check that your first invoice actually halves before you commit.
Key limitPlans, billing terms and end date were not stated
AfterwardsNot confirmed
Test firstCheck at checkout whether the 10% comes off the promotional 24-month term or only the standard rate.
Vendor-confirmedSupplied by UltaHost via PartnerStack, 9 Aug 2026
Reader codeultaad2RiM
All terms and how to claim
How to claim: Enter the code at checkout and check whether it comes off the promotional term or only the standard rate.
10% off, supplied by Ultahost's affiliate manager via PartnerStack on 9 Aug 2026 for our readers. Two things Ultahost did not say, so do not assume them: which plans or billing terms the code covers, and when it runs out — no end date was given. Read it against the way UltaHost prices: the headline rates it advertises already need a 24-month prepay, so check at checkout whether the 10% actually comes off that promotional term or only off the standard rate.
No offers match these filters. Clear the filters or try another word.
How we check offers
An offer appears under Extra benefits only when the vendor gave it to us or confirmed it: in writing, through a partner network, or on its own offer page. The card names which, and the date. We do not test codes at a checkout, so check the total before you pay.
Needs confirmation means the vendor has not confirmed or reconfirmed it. Conditional means the vendor grants it case by case. A missing end date means none was given, not that the offer runs forever; an offer with a stated end disappears from this page at that moment.
Free plans, trials and demos come from the vendor’s own description. Partner links add no discount. Some links are affiliate links: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never sets the order: within each section the cards are alphabetical, and we never rank by the size of a discount, because 25% for three months can be worth less than 10% for a year.
One honest email, only when there is something worth sending
New dossiers, cost-traps we found, and tools that earned a keep — no hype, no sponsored-disguised-as-advice. Unsubscribe anytime.